Christmas in the Snow

Blake & Jenna Bolerjack’s first Christmas CD together
A mix of traditional holiday favorites, with new and original songs in gospel, southern gospel, pop and classical styles.

Song List
1. God is Love
2. Let There Be Light
3. O Holy Night
4. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6. Christmas in the Snow
7. The Greatest Gift
8. Worship the King
9. Christmas Carol Medley (with Hark the Herald Angels Sing, Angels We Have Heard On High, Go Tell it on the Mountain, and Silent Night)
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11. Look Who Just Checked In
12. The Faithful
13. Go Tell Everyone